CONVENTION LAYOUT!HOMEGUESTSEVENTSEXHIBITORSFLOOR LAYOUTTICKETSTRAVELABOUT US

COMIC CREATORS • MEDIA GROUPS • ORGANIZATIONS PLACEMENT

Information about or guests will be available on the guest page of this website.

      C38    Dave Aikins http://www.letsdrawstudio.com/

         C7    AIRSHIP 27—featuring Rob Davis and Ron Fortier

   Lobby    AKRON ART MUSEUM  http://akronartmuseum.org/

      C24    Amdale Media http://www.amdalemedia.com/

         C9    Arron Archer http://www.aaronarcher.com/

         C3    Darryl Banks http://comicbookdb.com/creator.php?ID=335

      C12    Mike W. Barr http://www.mikewbarr.com/

         C2    Tom Batiuk http://www.funkywinkerbean.com/  Sunday only

         C6    Jim Beard http://sgtjanus.blogspot.com 

    C14b    John Beatty http://johnbeattyart.com/

      C30    Allen Bellman http://allenbellman.com/

      C37    Andy Bennett http://b3nn3tt.deviantart.com/

        C27    Craig Boldman http://www.craigboldman.com/

      C18    George Broderick Jr. http://www.georgebroderick.com

C46-47    Broken Icon Comics—featuring Todd Beistel and Eric Watkins 

                     http://www.brokeniconcomics.com/

C28-29    CATSKILL COMICS www.catskillcomics.com/

                 Line up to be announced!

   Lobby    ELYRIA COMIC BOOK INITIATIVE  http://elyriacomicbookinitiative.org/

      C32    Sean & Stephanie Forney http://www.smcomics.com/

C44-45    Brendon & Brian Fraim www.brosfraim.com/

    C28a    Ron Frenz http://www.catskillcomics.com/frenz.htm

      C22    Daniel Gorman http://dangormanart.com/

      C21    Paul Gulacy www.gulacy.com/

      C31    Mike Gustovich http://comicbookdb.com/creator.php?ID=560

      C50    John Haun http://johnhaunle.deviantart.com/gallery/

      C34    Hazzum Productions—featuring Rodney Fyke http://www.hazzum.com/ 

     C4-5    HERO INITIATIVE http://www.heroinitiative.org/

         C8    Tony Isabella http://tonyisabella.blogspot.com/

      C25    Bob Ingersoll http://www.comicmix.com/author/bob-ingersoll/

      C20    Arvell Jones http://comicbook-art.com/arvelljones.htm

      C23    Robert A. Krause http://www.rakgraphics.com/

      C26    Kevin Kuder http://www.hypersurfacestudios.com

      C33    Rick Lozano https://www.facebook.com/ricklozanoart

      C48    Dirk Manning http://www.dirkmanning.com/

   Lobby    NORKA BEVERAGE COMPANY — Akron Comicon Sponsor!

                     www.norkabeverage.com/

      C42    Ohio Comics—featuring Lee Smith https://www.ohiocomics.com

    C29a    Patrick Olliffe http://patrickolliffe.blogspot.com/

         C1    ONLY HUMAN—featuring Joseph A. Michael http://onlyhumanhq.com

      C41    Michael Perczak http://tsmfinearts.com/

C35-36    Brett R. Pinson & Kevin Leen www.facebook.com/Fantasticstorytyme

      C39    Pop! The Comic Culture Club—Akron & Cleveland Chapters

                     http://popcomicclub.com/

         C2    Brad Ricca — Saturday Only 

      C13    AJ Sabino http://www.ajs-arts.com/

         C2    Mike Sangiacomo — Saturday Only

      C17    Tom Scioli http://tomscioli.blogspot.com/

      C49    Scottcomics—featuring Scott Bachmann http://scottcomics.com

         D1    Tyler & Sara Sowles www.thekillustrator.com/ - Quaker Square Newsstand

      C43    Chris Sprouse http://sprousenet.blogspot.com/

      C16    Paul Storrie http://storrieville.com

      C11    Marc Sumerak http://sumerak.com/

Events    SUPER HERO 101  http://www.superhero101.us/ — Akron Comicon Sponsor!

      C40    WAYWARD CROSS STUDIOS—featuring Landon & Brandon Franklin

                     and Paul Com www.waywardcross.com/

      C10    Mike Witherby http://comicbookdb.com/creator.php?ID=1900

      C19    Chris Yambar http://www.yambar.com/

      C15    Thom Zahler http://www.thomz.com/

    C14a    Mike Zeck www.mikezeck.com/

BACK TO THE TOP OF THE PAGE!BACK TO THE TOP OF THE PAGE!